Yoast SEO (for WordPress) - en to zh translation catalogue (482 entries)

en: "Max entries per sitemap page" should be a positive number, which %s is not. Please correct.
zh: 『每個網站地圖頁面的最大紀錄數量』應該要是正數， 而非 %s，請修正。

en: %s Archive
zh: %s 彙整

en: %s Description
zh: %s 描述

en: %s Image
zh: %s 圖片

en: %s Title
zh: %s 標題

en: %s: License Settings
zh: %s：授權設定

en: (deactivate your license so you can activate it on another WordPress site)
zh: （停用你的授權，這樣你就可以在其它 WordPress 站台上啟用它）

en: .htaccess file
zh: .htaccess 檔案

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 轉址

en: 404 pages
zh: 404 頁面

en: <a href="%s">Did you know you can upgrade your license?</a>
zh: <a href="%s">你知道你可以升級你的授權嗎？</a>

en: <a href="%s">Your license is expiring in %d days, would you like to extend it?</a>
zh: <a href="%s">你的授權將在 %d 天後過期，你想要延長授權嗎？</a>

en: <strong>%s version %s</strong> is available. <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">Check out what's new</a> or <a href="%s" %s>update now</a>.
zh: <strong>%s %s版</strong> 已經可以下載了。<a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">看看有什麼新東西</a>或者<a href="%s" %s>立刻更新</a>。

en: A Sitemap is an XML file that lists the URLs for a site. It allows webmasters to include additional information about each URL: when it was last updated, how often it changes, and how important it is in relation to other URLs in the site. This allows search engines to crawl the site more intelligently.
zh: 網站地圖是一個列出一個網站裡所有網址的 XML 檔案。它能讓網站管理員收錄每個網址的額外資訊：它最後一次更新是何時、它多久變更一次、以及它在網站裡相對於其他網址有多重要。這能讓搜尋引擎在爬你的網站時更智慧化。

en: A link to the archive for the post author, with the authors name as anchor text.
zh: 一個適用於文章作者並且連結到彙整的連結，以作者名稱作為固定文字。

en: A link to the post, with the title as anchor text.
zh: 一個連結到文章的連結，以標題作為固定文字。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name and description as anchor text.
zh: 一個連結到你網站的連結，以你網站的名稱以及描述作為固定文字。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name as anchor text.
zh: 一個連結到你網站的連結，以你網站的名稱作為固定文字。

en: A meta description has been specified, but it does not contain the target keyword / phrase.
zh: 已經指定一個 meta 描述，但它並不包含目標關鍵字／詞。

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Activate License
zh: 啟動授權

en: Add Another Facebook Admin
zh: 新增其他的 Facebook 管理者

en: Add Google+ specific post meta data
zh: 加入 Google+ 特定文章 meta 資料

en: Add Open Graph meta data
zh: 加入 Open Graph 資料標記

en: Add Twitter card meta data
zh: 加入 Twitter card meta 資料

en: Admin only notice: this page doesn't show a meta description because it doesn't have one, either write it for this page specifically or go into the SEO -> Titles menu and set up a template.
zh: 僅限管理員通知：因為這個頁面沒有 meta 描述，所以它不會顯示，請特別為這個頁面填寫描述或者進入 SEO -> 標題選單並且設置一個樣板。

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced <code>meta</code> robots settings for this page.
zh: 用於該頁面的進階 <code>meta</code>機器人設定。

en: Advanced Variables
zh: 進階變數

en: Alexa Verification ID
zh: Alexa 驗證 ID

en: All SEO Scores
zh: 所有 SEO 分數

en: All-In-One-SEO has been deactivated
zh: All-In-One-SEO 已經被停用了

en: Always include
zh: 總是收錄

en: Always index
zh: 總是索引

en: Always noindex
zh: 總是不索引

en: Analyze this page
zh: 分析這個頁面

en: Anchor text for the Homepage
zh: 用於首頁的固定文字

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Are you in Google News? Increase your traffic from Google News by optimizing for it!
zh: 你有在使用 Google 新聞嗎？藉由最佳化它來增加你來自 Google 新聞的流量！

en: Are you sure you want to reset your SEO settings?
zh: 你確定你真的想要重置你的 SEO 設定？

en: Article Heading:
zh: 文章標題：

en: Attachment caption
zh: 附件說明

en: Attachments to posts are stored in the database as posts, this means they're accessible under their own URL's if you do not redirect them, enabling this will redirect them to the post they were attached to.
zh: 文章附件皆以文章的格式儲存在資料庫裡，這代表如果你不對它們進行重新導向的話，它們將無法透過它們自己的網址來被使用，啟用這個選項將會把它們重新導向至它們所附加的文章。

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者彙整

en: Auto detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Bad
zh: 極差

en: Basic Variables
zh: 基本變數

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
zh: Bing 網站管理員工具

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Blog %s not found.
zh: 找不到 %s 部落格。

en: Blog ID
zh: 部落格 ID

en: Bold the last page in the breadcrumb
zh: 將階層連結裡的最後一頁變為粗體

en: Breadcrumb for 404 Page
zh: 用於 404 頁面的階層連結

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 麵包屑

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh: 階層連結標題

en: Breadcrumbs title
zh: 階層連結標題

en: CSS Validator
zh: CSS 驗證器

en: Canonical URL
zh: 標準網址

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Check Google Cache
zh: 檢查 Google 暫存檔

en: Check Headers
zh: 檢查頁首

en: Check Keyword Density
zh: 檢查關鍵字密度

en: Check this box to enable XML sitemap functionality.
zh: 勾選這個方框來啟用 XML 網站地圖功能。

en: Choose the symbol to use as your title separator. This will display, for instance, between your post title and site name.
zh: 選擇要用來做為你標題分隔字元的符號。例如說，它將會顯示在你的文章標題與網站名稱之間。

en: Clear all Facebook Data
zh: 清除所有 Facebook 資料

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Company Info
zh: 公司資訊

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Content to put after each post in the feed
zh: 要放在每篇文章摘要內後面的內容

en: Content to put before each post in the feed
zh: 要放在每篇文章摘要內前面的內容

en: Content:
zh: 內容：

en: Copy home meta description
zh: 複製首頁 meta 描述

en: Create robots.txt file
zh: 建立 robots.txt 檔案

en: Current option:
zh: 目前設定：

en: Currently connected Facebook admins:
zh: 目前已連接的 Facebook 管理員：

en: Custom Post Type Archives
zh: 自訂文章類型彙整

en: Date Archives
zh: 日期彙整

en: Date in Snippet Preview
zh: 片段預覽中的日期

en: Deactivate License
zh: 撤銷授權

en: Debug Information
zh: 除錯資訊

en: Default for post type, currently: %s
zh: 文章類型預設值，目前為：%s

en: Default settings
zh: 預設設定

en: Delete the old data after import? (recommended)
zh: 在匯入後刪除舊資料？（推薦）

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable author/user sitemap
zh: 停用作者／使用者網站地圖

en: Disable the author archives
zh: 停用作者彙整

en: Disable the date-based archives
zh: 停用以日期排序的彙整

en: Earlier found meta description was not found in file. Renewed the description test data.
zh: 在檔案裡找不到之前所找到的 meta 描述。已再次更新描述測試資料。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Files
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Edit the content of your .htaccess:
zh: 編輯你 .htaccess 的內容：

en: Edit the content of your robots.txt:
zh: 編輯你 robots.txt 的內容：

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯這個項目

en: Email
zh: E-mail

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh: 啟用階層連結

en: Enforce a trailing slash on all category and tag URL's
zh: 對所有分類與標籤的網址強制加入附加斜線

en: Entries per page
zh: 每頁紀錄

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh: 404 錯誤：找不到頁面

en: Exclude user from Author-sitemap
zh: 從作者網站地圖中排除使用者

en: Exclude user roles
zh: 排除使用者角色

en: Existing Yoast Meta Description
zh: 目前的 Yoast Meta 描述

en: Existing Yoast SEO Title
zh: 目前的 Yoast SEO 標題

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Extensions
zh: 擴充元件

en: Extensions and Licenses
zh: 擴充元件與授權

en: Facebook Debugger
zh: Facebook 除錯器

en: Facebook Insights and Admins
zh: Facebook 洞察報告與管理員

en: Facebook Page URL
zh: Facebook 頁面網址

en: Facebook profile URL
zh: Facebook 個人檔案網址

en: Failed to activate your license, your license key seems to be invalid.
zh: 啟動授權失敗，你的授權金鑰似乎無效。

en: Failed to deactivate your %s license.
zh: 啟動你的 %s 授權失敗。

en: Failed to remove hardcoded meta description.
zh: 移除已寫死的 meta 描述失敗。

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fix it.
zh: 修復它。

en: Focus KW
zh: 重點關鍵字

en: Focus Keyword
zh: 重點關鍵字

en: Focus keyword not set.
zh: 沒有設定重點關鍵字。

en: Focus keyword usage
zh: 重點關鍵字使用情況

en: Follow
zh: 追蹤

en: For more information:
zh: 獲得更多資訊：

en: Force rewrite titles
zh: 強制重寫標題

en: Frontpage settings
zh: 前端頁面設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Get this extension
zh: 獲得這個擴充元件

en: Good
zh: 不錯

en: Google Page Speed Test
zh: Google 頁面速度測試

en: Google Publisher Page
zh: Google 發佈者頁面

en: Google Site Search URL's look weird, and ugly, but if you're using Google Site Search, you probably do not want them cleaned out.
zh: Google 站內搜尋網址看起來很怪很醜，但若你正在使用 Google 站內搜尋的話，你可能不會想要把網址變得簡潔。

en: HTML Validator
zh: HTML 驗證器

en: HeadSpace2 data successfully imported
zh: 已成功匯入 HeadSpace2 的資料

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide RSD Links
zh: 隱藏 RSD 連結

en: Hide RSS Links
zh: 隱藏 RSS 連結

en: Hide Shortlink for posts
zh: 對文章隱藏簡短連結

en: Hide WLW Manifest Links
zh: 隱藏 WLW Manifest 連結

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Homepage &amp; Front page
zh: 首頁＆前端頁面

en: How to insert breadcrumbs in your theme
zh: 如何將階層連結插入至你的主題裡

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
zh: 嚴重 SEO 問題：你阻擋了搜尋引擎機器人的搜尋了。

en: I don't know why you'd want to use meta keywords, but if you want to, check this box.
zh: 我是不知道你為什麼會想要使用 meta 關鍵字啦，不過若你想要的話，請勾選這個方框。

en: I know, don't bug me.
zh: 我知道，別煩我。

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on %s but want another description there, write it here.
zh: 如果你不想要在 %s 上分享文章時使用 meta 描述而是使用另一個描述的話，請在此寫下它。

en: If you don't want to use the post title for sharing the post on %s but instead want another title there, write it here.
zh: 如果你不想要在 %s 上分享文章時使用文章標題而是使用另一個標題的話，請在此寫下它。

en: If you had a .htaccess file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如果你有一個可以編輯的 .htaccess 檔案的話，你可以從這裡來編輯它。

en: If you had a robots.txt file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如果你有一個可以編輯的 robots.txt 檔案的話，你可以從這裡來編輯它。

en: If you have a Google+ page for your business, add that URL here and link it on your Google+ page's about page.
zh: 如果你有為你的事業創立了一個 Google+ 專頁的話，請將那個網址加入至這裡並將它連結到你 Google+ 專頁裡的關於頁面中。

en: If you want to exclude certain post types and/or taxonomies, you can also set that on this page.
zh: 如果你想要排除某些特定的文章類型和／或分類法的話，你也可以在這個頁面中進行設定。

en: If you want to override the image used on %s for this post, upload / choose an image or add the URL here.
zh: 如果你想要在 %s 上分享這篇文章時使用其他圖片的話，請在這裡上傳／選擇一張圖片或加入網址。

en: If you want to prevent /page/2/ and further of any archive to show up in the search results, enable this.
zh: 如果你想要防止 /page/2/ 以及更多這類的彙整頁面顯示在搜尋結果裡的話，請啟用這個選項。

en: If you've used another SEO plugin, try the %sSEO Data Transporter%s plugin to move your data into this plugin, it rocks!
zh: 如果你已經使用了其他的 SEO 外掛的話，請嘗試使用 %sSEO Data Transporter%s 外掛來將你的資料移動到這個外掛裡，酷斃了！

en: If your .htaccess were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如果你的 .htaccess 可以被寫入的話，你可以從這裡來編輯它。

en: If your robots.txt were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如果你的 robots.txt 可以被寫入的話，你可以從這裡來編輯它。

en: Ignore.
zh: 忽略。

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片網址

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import from All-in-One SEO?
zh: 從 All-in-One SEO 匯入？

en: Import from HeadSpace2?
zh: 從 HeadSpace2 匯入？

en: Import from RSS Footer (by Yoast)?
zh: 從 RSS Footer (by Yoast) 匯入？

en: Import from Robots Meta (by Yoast)?
zh: 從 Robots Meta (by Yoast) 匯入？

en: Import from WooThemes SEO framework?
zh: 從 WooThemes SEO 架構中匯入？

en: Import from Yoast Breadcrumbs?
zh: 從 Yoast Breadcrumbs 匯入？

en: Import settings
zh: 匯入設定

en: Include Taxonomy Metadata
zh: 包含分類法標記資料

en: Include in sitemap?
zh: 收錄進網站地圖？

en: Is your webserver low on memory? Decrease the entries per sitemap (default: 1000) to reduce load.
zh: 你的網站伺服器把記憶體耗光了嗎？請減少每個網站地圖的紀錄（預設值：1000）以減少負載。

en: Keyword / keyphrase appears in %s (out of %s) subheadings in the copy. While not a major ranking factor, this is beneficial.
zh: 關鍵字／詞出現在內文中的 %s 個副標題裡（總共 %s 個）。雖然這不是影響排名的主要因素，但這也是有幫助的。

en: Keyword Research
zh: 關鍵字研究

en: License Key
zh: 授權金鑰

en: License status
zh: 授權狀態

en: Licenses
zh: 授權

en: Like this plugin?
zh: 還喜歡這個外掛嗎？

en: Meta Desc.
zh: Meta 描述

en: Meta Robots
zh: Meta 機器人

en: Meta Robots Advanced
zh: Meta 機器人進階設定

en: Meta Robots Follow
zh: Meta 機器人追蹤

en: Meta Robots Index
zh: Meta 機器人索引

en: Meta description
zh: Meta 描述

en: Meta description template
zh: Meta 描述樣板

en: Meta description to use for Author page
zh: 要用於作者頁面的 Meta 描述

en: Meta description:
zh: Meta 描述：

en: Meta keywords
zh: Meta 關鍵字

en: Meta keywords template
zh: Meta 關鍵字樣板

en: Meta keywords to use for Author page
zh: 要用於作者頁面的 Meta 關鍵字

en: Meta keywords used on the archive page for this term.
zh: 用於彙整頁面中這個項目的 Meta 關鍵字

en: Modern IE Site Scan
zh: 現代 IE 網站掃描

en: MultiSite Settings
zh: 多重站台設定

en: NO ODP
zh: 無 ODP

en: NO YDIR
zh: 無 YDIR

en: Never include
zh: 絕不收錄

en: New Yoast Meta Description
zh: 新的 Yoast Meta 描述

en: New Yoast SEO Title
zh: 新的 Yoast SEO 標題

en: New sites in the network inherit their SEO settings from this site
zh: 在這個網路裡的新網站從這個網站繼承了它們的 SEO 設定

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No Archive
zh: 沒有彙整

en: No Image Index
zh: 無圖片索引

en: No Snippet
zh: 沒有片段

en: No doubt you've used an SEO plugin before if this site isn't new. Let's make it easy on you, you can import the data below. If you want, you can import first, check if it was imported correctly, and then import &amp; delete. No duplicate data will be imported.
zh: 如果這不是新的站台的話，毫無疑問地你之前一定曾經使用過某一個 SEO 外掛。讓我們把它變得對你來說簡單一些，你可以從下方匯入資料。如果你想要的話，你可以先匯入，並檢查資料是否匯入成功後，再匯入＆刪除。這將不會匯入任何重複的資料。

en: No focus keyword set.
zh: 沒有設置重點關鍵字

en: No focus keyword was set for this %s. If you do not set a focus keyword, no score can be calculated.
zh: 這個%s沒有設定重點關鍵字。如果你沒有設定重點關鍵字的話，將無法計算分數。

en: No images appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh: 這個頁面中沒有出現任何圖片，請考慮適當地加入一些圖片。

en: No meta description has been specified, search engines will display copy from the page instead.
zh: 已經指定一個 meta 描述，搜尋引擎將會從這個頁面抓取並顯示它。

en: No numeric value was received.
zh: 沒有收到任何數值。

en: No outbound links appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh: 這個頁面裡沒有出現任何外部連結，請考慮適當地加入一些。

en: No post content to analyse.
zh: 沒有文章內容可分析。

en: No settings found in file.
zh: 檔案裡找不到設定。

en: No subheading tags (like an H2) appear in the copy.
zh: 在內文裡沒有出現副標題標籤（像是 H2）。

en: Nofollow
zh: 不追蹤

en: Noindex subpages of archives
zh: 不索引彙整的子頁面

en: Noindex this %s
zh: 不要索引這個 %s

en: None
zh: 無

en: Now click on the &#8216;%1$sPost Types%2$s&#8217;-tab, as this will be our example.
zh: 現在請點擊 『%1$s文章類型%2$s』 標籤，因為這部份將會用來做為我們的範例。

en: On this tab you can enable the %1$sFacebook Open Graph%2$s functionality from this plugin, as well as assign a Facebook user or Application to be the admin of your site, so you can view the Facebook insights.
zh: 在這個標籤裡，你可以從這個外掛裡啟用 %1$sFacebook Open Graph%2$s 功能，以及指定一個 Facebook 使用者或應用程式做為你網站的管理員，如此一來你將能檢視 Facebook 洞察報告。

en: Optimize your videos to show them off in search results and get more clicks!
zh: 最佳化你的影片以讓它們顯示在搜尋結果中並獲得更多的點擊！

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Page Analysis
zh: 頁面分析

en: Page Analysis has been disabled.
zh: 頁面分析已經被停用了。

en: Page URL/Slug
zh: 頁面網址／代稱

en: Page URL:
zh: 頁面網址：

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Page title:
zh: 頁面標題：

en: Paging comments is enabled, this is not needed in 999 out of 1000 cases, so the suggestion is to disable it, to do that, simply uncheck the box before "Break comments into pages..."
zh: 分頁式迴響已被啟用，這在 1000 種情況下的 999 種中都是不需要的，所以建議停用它，若要這麼做的話，請簡單地取消勾選位於『Break comments into pages...』前的方框即可

en: Paste your %s license key here..
zh: 在這裡貼上你的 %s 授權金鑰...

en: People make mistakes in their links towards you sometimes, or unwanted parameters are added to the end of your URLs, this allows you to redirect them all away. Please note that while this is a feature that is actively maintained, it is known to break several plugins, and should for that reason be the first feature you disable when you encounter issues after installing this plugin.
zh: 人們有時候會在那些顯示給你看的連結上犯錯，或者將某些不想要的參數加到網址的末端上，這個設定可以讓你隨時將它們重新導向。請注意，雖然這個功能已被積極地維護，但目前已知它還是會破壞某些外掛。因此當你在安裝這個外掛後遇到某些問題的話，應該要最優先停用這個功能。

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定網址

en: Pick the main keyword or keyphrase that this post/page is about.<br/><br/>Read %sthis post%s for more info.
zh: 選擇這篇文章／頁面所提及的主要關鍵字或關鍵詞。<br/><br/>請閱讀 %s這篇文章%s 以獲得更多資訊。

en: Please check the appropriate box below if there's a post type that you do <strong>NOT</strong> want to include in your sitemap:
zh: 若有你 <strong>不</strong> 想收錄在你網站地圖裡的文章類型的話，請在下方勾選適當的方框：

en: Please check the appropriate box below if there's a taxonomy that you do <strong>NOT</strong> want to include in your sitemap:
zh: 若有你 <strong>不</strong> 想收錄在你網站地圖裡的分類法的話，請在下方勾選適當的方框：

en: Please check the appropriate box below if there's a user role that you do <strong>NOT</strong> want to include in your sitemap:
zh: 若有你 <strong>不</strong> 想收錄在你網站地圖裡的使用者角色的話，請在下方勾選適當的方框：

en: Please create a page title.
zh: 請建立一個頁面標題。

en: Please enter a license key in the field below first.
zh: 請先在下方欄位中輸入一組授權金鑰。

en: Please enter the maximum number of entries per sitemap page (defaults to %s, you might want to lower this to prevent memory issues on some installs):
zh: 請輸入每個網站地圖頁面的最大紀錄數量（預設值為 %s，你可能會想降低這個數值以預防在某些 WordPress 上出現記憶體問題）：

en: Please select a valid post type for taxonomy "%s"
zh: 請為分類法『%s』選擇一個有效的文章類型

en: Please select a valid taxonomy for post type "%s"
zh: 請為文章類型『%s』選擇一個有效的分類法

en: Poor
zh: 差

en: Post Status
zh: 文章狀態

en: Post Type
zh: 文章類型

en: Post Types
zh: 文章類型

en: Post doesn't exist.
zh: 文章不存在。

en: Post has an invalid Post Type: %s.
zh: 文章有著無效的文章類型：%s。

en: Post is set to noindex.
zh: 文章已被設定為不索引。

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Prefix for Archive breadcrumbs
zh: 彙整階層連結前綴

en: Prefix for Search Page breadcrumbs
zh: 搜尋頁面階層連結前綴

en: Prefix for the breadcrumb path
zh: 階層連結路徑前綴

en: Premium Support
zh: 進階支援

en: Prevent cleaning out Google Analytics Campaign & Google AdWords Parameters.
zh: 防止清除 Google Analytics 活動＆Google AdWords 參數。

en: Prevent cleaning out Google Site Search URL's.
zh: 防止簡化 Google 站內搜尋網址。

en: Prevents search engines from using the DMOZ description for pages from this site in the search results.
zh: 防止搜尋引擎在搜尋結果裡對這個網站裡的頁面使用 DMOZ 描述。

en: Prevents search engines from using the Yahoo! directory description for pages from this site in the search results.
zh: 防止搜尋引擎在搜尋結果裡對這個網站裡的頁面使用 Yahoo! 目錄描述。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Publication date
zh: 發佈日期

en: RSS Footer options imported successfully.
zh: 已成功地匯入 RSS Footer 的設定。

en: Rank better locally and in Google Maps, without breaking a sweat!
zh: 在當地以及 Google 地圖中獲得較好的排名，絲毫不費功夫！

en: Re-check theme.
zh: 重新檢查主題。

en: Redirect attachment URL's to parent post URL.
zh: 將所有附件的網址重新導向至父文章的網址。

en: Redirect ugly URL's to clean permalinks. (Not recommended in many cases!)
zh: 將醜陋的網址轉址到簡潔固定網址。（在許多情況下皆不推薦！）

en: Register now &raquo;
zh: 立刻註冊 &raquo;

en: Remove Blog page from Breadcrumbs
zh: 從階層連結中移除部落格頁面

en: Remove stop words from slugs.
zh: 從代稱中移除停止詞。

en: Remove the <code>?replytocom</code> variables.
zh: 移除 <code>?replytocom</code> 變數。

en: Remove these ads?
zh: 要移除這些廣告嗎？

en: Removed hardcoded meta description.
zh: 移除已寫死的 meta 描述。

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomies description
zh: 被取代為自訂分類法的描述

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
zh: 被取代為文章自訂欄位的值

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
zh: 被取代為文章的自訂分類法，以逗號分隔。

en: Replaced with the category description
zh: 被取代為分類描述

en: Replaced with the current date
zh: 被取代為目前的日期

en: Replaced with the current day
zh: 被取代為目前的日

en: Replaced with the current month
zh: 被取代為目前的月

en: Replaced with the current page number
zh: 被取代為目前的頁面號碼

en: Replaced with the current page number with context (i.e. page 2 of 4)
zh: 被取代為目前分頁內容中的頁面編號（例如：4 頁中的第 2 頁）

en: Replaced with the current page total
zh: 被取代為目前的總頁數

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh: 被取代為目前的搜尋字詞

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
zh: 被取代為目前的標籤／標籤組

en: Replaced with the current time
zh: 被取代為目前的時間

en: Replaced with the current year
zh: 被取代為目前的年

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的日期

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma separated)
zh: 被取代為文章分類（以逗號分隔）

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的 ID

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'Biographical Info'
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面作者的『個人資訊』

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面作者的『暱稱』

en: Replaced with the post/page author's userid
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的作者使用者 ID

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的摘要（或者若不存在的話則自動產生）

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的摘要（不會自動產生）

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的最後修改時間

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyword
zh: 被取代為文章的重點關鍵字

en: Replaced with the slug which caused the 404
zh: 被取代為引起 404 錯誤的代稱

en: Replaced with the tag description
zh: 被取代為標籤描述

en: Replaced with the term description
zh: 被取代為項目描述

en: Replaced with the term name
zh: 被取代為項目名稱

en: Replaced with the title of the parent page of the current page
zh: 被取代為目前頁面的父頁面標題

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh: 被取代為文章／頁面的標題

en: Restore site to default settings
zh: 將網站還原至預設設定

en: Restore site to defaults
zh: 將網站還原至預設狀態

en: Robots-Meta has been deactivated
zh: 機器人 Meta 已經被停用了

en: SEO Description
zh: SEO 描述

en: SEO Issue:
zh: SEO 問題：

en: SEO Settings
zh: SEO 設定

en: SEO Title
zh: SEO 標題

en: SEO:
zh: 搜尋引擎最佳化：

en: SEO: Bad
zh: SEO：極差

en: SEO: Good
zh: SEO：不錯

en: SEO: No Focus Keyword
zh: SEO：沒有重點關鍵字

en: SEO: OK
zh: SEO：OK

en: SEO: Poor
zh: SEO：差

en: SEO: Post Noindexed
zh: SEO：文章未被索引

en: Save MultiSite Settings
zh: 儲存多重站台設定

en: Save changes to .htaccess
zh: 將變更儲存到 .htaccess 檔案裡

en: Save changes to Robots.txt
zh: 將變更儲存到 Robots.txt 檔案裡

en: Save your settings to activate XML Sitemaps.
zh: 儲存你的設定來啟動 XML 網站地圖。

en: Search for "%s"
zh: 『%s』的搜尋結果

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Separator between breadcrumbs
zh: 位於兩個階層連結之間的分隔符號

en: Setting "%s" is no longer used and has been discarded.
zh: 設定『%s』已不再被使用並且已被摒棄。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings Updated.
zh: 設定已更新。

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh: 設定無法被匯入：

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh: 已成功地匯入設定。

en: Show date in snippet preview?
zh: 在片段預覽中顯示日期？

en: Site Admins (default)
zh: 網站管理員（預設）

en: Site ID
zh: 網站 ID

en: Site-wide default: %s
zh: 全站預設值：%s

en: Sitewide settings
zh: 全站設定

en: Snippet Preview
zh: 片段預覽

en: So, we&#8217;ve come to the end of the tour. If you like the plugin, please %srate it 5 stars on WordPress.org%s!
zh: 那麼，我們已經來到整個導覽的最後了。如果你還喜歡這個外掛的話，%s請在 WordPress.org 給它 5 星的評價%s！

en: Social
zh: 社群網站

en: Social settings
zh: 社群設定

en: Some files could not be removed. Please remove them via FTP.
zh: 有一些檔案無法被移除。請透過 FTP 來移除它們。

en: Special Pages
zh: 特殊頁面

en: Start Tour
zh: 開始進行導覽

en: Strip the category base (usually <code>/category/</code>) from the category URL.
zh: 從分類網址中刪掉分類目錄起點（通常為 <code>/category/</code>）。

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Successfully cleared all Facebook Data
zh: 已成功地清除所有的 Facebook 資料

en: Successfully removed admin %s
zh: 已成功移除管理員 %s

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary with large image
zh: 有著大圖的摘要

en: Super Admins only
zh: 超級管理員限定

en: Symbols are shown in the size they'll appear in in search results.
zh: 符號會以它們在搜尋結果裡的大小來顯示。

en: Tab: Webmaster Tools
zh: 分頁：網站管理員工具

en: Tab: Your Info / Company Info
zh: 分頁：你的資訊／公司資訊

en: Take note:
zh: 寫點註解：

en: Take this tour to quickly learn about the use of this plugin.
zh: 進行導覽來快速學習有關這個外掛的操作方法。

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分類法

en: Template explanation
zh: 樣版說明

en: Templates and settings
zh: 樣版與設定

en: The <code>meta</code> description will be limited to %s chars%s, %s chars left.
zh: <code>meta</code> 描述將會被限制在 %s 個字元以內%s，還剩下 %s 個字元。

en: The SEO title defaults to what is generated based on this sites title template for this posttype.
zh: SEO 標題預設為針對這個文章類型基於這個網站的標題樣板所產生的內容。

en: The Standard PHP Library (SPL) extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh: 標準 PHP 函式庫（SPL）擴充元件似乎無法使用。請要求你的網站管理員啟用它。

en: The URL that this page should redirect to.
zh: 這個頁面要被重新導向的網址。

en: The available space is shorter than the usual 155 characters because Google will also include the publication date in the snippet.
zh: 可用空間將會比一般的 155 個字還要來得短，因為 Google 也會在搜尋結果片段內包含發佈日期。

en: The canonical URL that this page should point to, leave empty to default to permalink. %sCross domain canonical%s supported too.
zh: 這個頁面要指向的標準網址，保持空白以將預設值設定為固定網址，也支援 %s跨網域標準網址%s。

en: The default blog setting must be the numeric blog id of the blog you want to use as default.
zh: 預設的部落格設定必需要是你想要設定為預設值的純數字部落格 ID。

en: The default card type to use
zh: 預設要使用的卡片類型

en: The following file(s) is/are blocking your XML sitemaps from working properly:
zh: 下列檔案正在阻擋你的 XML 網站地圖使它不能正常運作：

en: The frontpage settings allow you to set meta-data for your homepage, whereas the default settings allow you to set a fallback for all posts/pages without images.
zh: 前端頁面設定能讓你為你的首頁設定 meta 資料，而預設值則能讓你為所有沒有圖片的文章／頁面設定一個備用圖片。

en: The images on this page are missing alt tags.
zh: 在這個頁面中的圖片遺失了 alt 標籤。

en: The images on this page contain alt tags with the target keyword / phrase.
zh: 這個頁面上的圖片有著包含目標關鍵字／詞的 alt 標籤。

en: The images on this page do not have alt tags containing your keyword / phrase.
zh: 這個頁面上的圖片沒有包含你目標關鍵字／詞的 alt 標籤。

en: The keyword / phrase %s does not appear in the page title.
zh: 關鍵字／詞 -『%s』沒有出現在頁面標題中。

en: The keyword / phrase appears in the URL for this page.
zh: 關鍵字／詞有出現在這個頁面的網址中。

en: The keyword / phrase does not appear in the URL for this page. If you decide to rename the URL be sure to check the old URL 301 redirects to the new one!
zh: 關鍵字／詞沒有出現在這個頁面的網址中。如果你決定要重新命名網址的話，請確實檢查舊網址有透過 301 轉址到新的網址上！

en: The keyword appears in the first paragraph of the copy.
zh: 關鍵字有出現在內文的第一個段落裡。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is a bit low, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 關鍵字密度為 %s%%，這個比率有點低，關鍵字已被找到 %s 次。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is great, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 關鍵字密度為 %s%%，這個比率很棒，關鍵字已被找到 %s 次。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is over the advised 4.5%% maximum, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 關鍵字密度為 %s%%，這個比率超過建議的 4.5%% 最大值，關鍵字已被找到 %s 次。

en: The keyword doesn't appear in the first paragraph of the copy, make sure the topic is clear immediately.
zh: 關鍵字沒有出現在內文中第一個段落裡，請立刻檢查這個主題是否清楚明瞭。

en: The keyword for this page contains one or more %sstop words%s, consider removing them. Found '%s'.
zh: 這個頁面中的關鍵字包含一個或多個%s停止詞%s，請考慮移除它們。已找到『%s』個...

en: The meta description contains the primary keyword / phrase.
zh: meta 描述包含了主要的關鍵字／詞。

en: The meta description is often shown as the black text under the title in a search result. For this to work it has to contain the keyword that was searched for.<br/><br/>Read %sthis post%s for more info.
zh: meta 描述經常以黑色文字顯示在搜尋結果裡的標題底下。若要讓它能夠運作，它必須要包含使用者搜尋的關鍵字。<br/><br/>請閱讀 %s這篇文章%s 以獲得更多資訊。

en: The meta description is under 120 characters, however up to %s characters are available. %s
zh: meta 描述少於 120 個字，不過若字數高達 %s 個字也是可以。%s

en: The old data of the imported plugin was deleted successfully.
zh: 已成功刪除已匯入外掛的舊資料。

en: The page title contains %d characters, which is less than the recommended minimum of 40 characters. Use the space to add keyword variations or create compelling call-to-action copy.
zh: 頁面標題包含了 %d 個字元，這個數量少於最小建議值 40 個字元。使用空白來增加關鍵字的多樣性或建立引人注目的呼籲行動內文。

en: The page title contains %d characters, which is more than the viewable limit of 70 characters; some words will not be visible to users in your listing.
zh: 頁面標題包含了 %d 個字，這個字數大於可閱讀的 70 個字限制；使用者將無法看到你的清單內的某一些字。

en: The page title contains keyword / phrase, at the beginning which is considered to improve rankings.
zh: 頁面標題有包含關鍵字／詞，這在最初被認為有助於增進排名。

en: The page title contains keyword / phrase, but it does not appear at the beginning; try and move it to the beginning.
zh: 頁面標題有包含關鍵字／詞，但它沒有出現在開頭，請試著將它移動到前面去。

en: The page title is more than 40 characters and less than the recommended 70 character limit.
zh: 頁面標題要多於 40 個字並且少於建議的 70 個字的限制。

en: The plugin Robots-Meta has been detected. Do you want to %simport its settings%s.
zh: 已偵測到外掛 Robots-Meta。你想要%s匯入它的設定%s嗎？

en: The post %s appeared first on %s.
zh: 這篇文章 %s 最早出現於 %s。

en: The separator defined in your theme's <code>wp_title()</code> tag.
zh: 在你主題的 <code>wp_title()</code> 標籤中所定義的分隔符號。

en: The site's name
zh: 網站的名稱

en: The site's tag line / description
zh: 網站的標籤行／描述

en: The slug for this page contains one or more <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stop_words">stop words</a>, consider removing them.
zh: 這個頁面的代稱包含一個或多個 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stop_words">停止詞</a>，請考慮移除它們。

en: The slug for this page is a bit long, consider shortening it.
zh: 這個頁面的代稱有點長，請考慮把它縮短一些。

en: The specified meta description is over %s characters, reducing it will ensure the entire description is visible. %s
zh: 指定的 meta 描述超過 %s 個字，減少字數將能確保整個描述都能被顯示。%s

en: The templates are built using variables. You can find all these variables in the help tab (in the top-right corner of the page). The settings allow you to set specific behavior for the post types.
zh: 樣版是使用變數建構而成的。你可以在說明標籤（在頁面的右上角）中找到所有的這些變數。這個設定能讓你為各種文章類型設定特定的行為。

en: Theme License
zh: 主題授權

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is below the %d word recommended minimum. Add more useful content on this topic for readers.
zh: 有 %d 個字包含在主要內文裡，這低於 %d 個字的最低建議值。在這個主題上為讀者們增加更多實用的內容吧。

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is more than the %d word recommended minimum.
zh: 有 %d 個字包含在主要內文裡，這個數量大於 %d 個字的最小建議值。

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is slightly below the %d word recommended minimum, add a bit more copy.
zh: 有 %d 個字包含在主要內文裡，這個數量有點低於 %d 個字的最小建議值，再多加一點點內容吧。

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy. This is far too low and should be increased.
zh: 有 %d 個字包含在主要內文裡，這實在是太低了，應該要多增加一些。

en: These are the title, description and image used in the Open Graph meta tags on the front page of your site.
zh: 這些是會用在你網站前端頁面裡 Open Graph meta 標籤中的標題、描述以及圖片。

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your RSS, more specifically, it's meant to add links back to your blog and your blog posts, so dumb scrapers will automatically add these links too, helping search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
zh: 這個功能是用來自動將你的內容加入至你的 RSS。更具體地說，就是將連結加回到你的部落格以及部落格文章中，這樣那一些比較笨的搜尋引擎機器人就也會自動加入這些連結，有助於讓搜尋引擎認為你是該內容的原創來源。

en: This helps you to create cleaner URLs by automatically removing the stopwords from them.
zh: 自動移除停止詞將會幫助你建立一個更簡潔的網址。

en: This image is used if the post/page being shared does not contain any images.
zh: 如果文章／頁面在被分享時裡面不含有任何圖片的話才會使用這裡設定的圖片。

en: This is a rendering of what this post might look like in Google's search results.<br/><br/>Read %sthis post%s for more info.
zh: 這是這個文章在 Google 搜尋結果中的外觀預覽。<br/><br/>請閱讀 %s這篇文章%s 以獲得更多資訊。

en: This must be an existing blog. Blog %s does not exist or has been marked as deleted.
zh: 這必須要是一個已存在的部落格。部落格 %s 不存在或者已被標記為已刪除。

en: This page has %s nofollowed link(s) and %s normal outbound link(s).
zh: 這個頁面有 %s 個不追蹤的連結以及 %s 個普通的外部連結。

en: This page has %s outbound link(s), all nofollowed.
zh: 這個頁面有 %s 個外部連結，全都不追蹤。

en: This page has %s outbound link(s).
zh: 這個頁面有 %s 個外部連結。

en: This prevents threaded replies from working when the user has JavaScript disabled, but on a large site can mean a <em>huge</em> improvement in crawl efficiency for search engines when you have a lot of comments.
zh: 當使用者停用 JavaScript 時，這能防止階層式迴響的運作。但對於大型網站來說，這意味著當你有很多留言時，可以<strong>大幅地</strong>改善搜尋引擎的爬行效率。

en: This site has not been activated properly on yoast.com and thus cannot check for future updates. Please activate your site with a valid license key.
zh: 這個網站在 yoast.com 上並沒有被適當地啟動，因此無法檢查未來的更新。請使用有效的授權金鑰來啟動你的網站。

en: This tab allows you to add specific post meta data for Google+. And if you have a Google+ page for your business, add that URL here and link it on your %1$sGoogle+%2$s page&#8217;s about page.
zh: 這個標籤能讓你為 Google+ 加入特定的文章 meta 資料。而如果你有為你的事業創立一個 Google+ 專頁的話，請將那個網址加入到這裡並且將它連結到你 %1$sGoogle+%2$s 專頁的關於頁面中。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title &amp; Metas settings
zh: 標題＆Metas 設定

en: Title Separator
zh: 標題分隔符號

en: Title display in Google is limited to a fixed width, yours is too long.
zh: 要顯示在 Google 裡的標題會被限制在一個固定的寬度中，你的太長了。

en: Title optimization
zh: 標題最佳化

en: Title template
zh: 標題樣板

en: Title to use for Author page
zh: 使用於作者頁面的標題

en: Title to use for this page in breadcrumb paths
zh: 用於階層連結路徑中這個頁面的標題

en: Titles &amp; Metas
zh: 標題＆Metas

en: To enjoy all the benefits of the page analysis feature, you'll need to (get your host to) install it.
zh: 若要享受所有頁面分析功能的好處，你將需要（叫你的主機商）安裝它。

en: To update this page analysis, save as draft or update and check this tab again
zh: 若要更新這個頁面的分析的話，請儲存為草稿或者更新並且再次檢查這個標籤

en: Try to make shorter sentences to improve readability.
zh: 請試著讓句子短一些以增進可讀性。

en: Try to make shorter sentences, using less difficult words to improve readability.
zh: 請試著讓句子短一些，使用較少困難的字詞來增進可讀性。

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh: Twitter 使用者名稱（沒有 @）

en: Unchecking this box allows authors and editors to redirect posts, noindex them and do other things you might not want if you don't trust your authors.
zh: 取消勾選這個方框來允許作者與編輯者重新導向文章、排除索引並進行一些其他你不希望你不信任的作者會做的事情。

en: Unzipping failed - file settings.ini not found.
zh: 解壓縮失敗 - 找不到 settings.ini 檔案。

en: Unzipping failed with error "%s".
zh: 解壓縮失敗，錯誤為『%s』。

en: Updated Robots.txt
zh: Robots.txt 已更新

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
zh: 更新這個主題將會遺失你曾經設定過的任何自訂設定。按下『取消』來停止，按下『確定』來進行更新。

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: Use Image
zh: 使用圖片

en: User sitemap
zh: 使用者網站地圖

en: Using this form you can reset a site to the default SEO settings.
zh: 藉由使用這個表單你可以將網站還原至預設的 SEO 設定。

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: WP Page Title
zh: WP 頁面標題

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Warning: even though you can set the meta robots setting here, the entire site is set to noindex in the sitewide privacy settings, so these settings won't have an effect.
zh: 警告：就算你可以在這裡設定 meta 機器人設定，整個網站也將在全站隱私設定中被設定為不索引，因此這些設定將不會產生任何影響。

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 網站管理員工具

en: What are XML sitemaps?
zh: XML 網站地圖是什麼？

en: What does the plugin do with XML Sitemaps?
zh: 這個外掛會怎麼處理 XML 網站地圖？

en: Why Google won't display the right page title
zh: 為什麼 Google 不會顯示正確的頁面標題

en: With %1$sTwitter Cards%2$s, you can attach rich photos, videos and media experience to tweets that drive traffic to your website. Simply check the box, sign up for the service, and users who Tweet links to your content will have a &#8220;Card&#8221; added to the tweet that&#8217;s visible to all of their followers.
zh: 透過 %1$sTwitter Cards%2$s，你可以附加許多照片、影片以及媒體體驗至你的推文上以導入更多流量到你的網站中。只要簡單地勾選這個方框、註冊這個服務後，那些對你的內容發表推文連結的使用者就會把一張『卡片』加入到推文中，這個卡片可以被所有它們的追隨者所看見。

en: WooThemes SEO framework settings &amp; data successfully imported.
zh: 已成功匯入 WooThemes SEO 架構設定＆資料

en: XML Sitemaps
zh: XML 網站地圖

en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
zh: Yandex 網站管理員工具

en: Yoast Breadcrumbs options could not be found
zh: 找不到你的 Yoast 階層連結設定

en: Yoast Breadcrumbs options imported successfully.
zh: 已成功地匯入 Yoast 階層連結設定。

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 你不能存取這個頁面。

en: You can find your XML Sitemap here: %sXML Sitemap%s
zh: 你可以在這裡找到你的 XML 網站地圖：%sXML 網站地圖%s

en: You can use the boxes below to verify with the different Webmaster Tools, if your site is already verified, you can just forget about these. Enter the verify meta values for:
zh: 你可以使用下方的方框們來驗證不同網站管理員工具，如果你的網站已經驗證過的話，你就把這些忘掉吧。針對下列選項輸入驗證用 meta 數值：

en: You can use the following variables within the content, they will be replaced by the value on the right.
zh: 你可以在內容裡使用下列變數，它們將會被取代成右邊的值。

en: You can't edit %s that aren't yours.
zh: 你無法編輯 %s，它不屬於你的。

en: You can't edit %s.
zh: 你無法編輯 %s。

en: You cannot create a robots.txt file.
zh: 你無法建立一個 robots.txt 檔案。

en: You cannot edit the .htaccess file.
zh: 你無法編輯 .htaccess 檔案。

en: You cannot edit the robots.txt file.
zh: 你無法編輯 robots.txt 檔案。

en: You do <strong>not</strong> need to generate the XML sitemap, nor will it take up time to generate after publishing a post.
zh: 你 <strong>不</strong> 需要產生 XML 網站地圖，也不需要在發佈文章後花時間去產生網站地圖。

en: You do not have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages, it is highly recommended that you do. Consider setting your permalink structure to <strong>/%postname%/</strong>.
zh: 你的文章名稱並沒有出現在你的文章與頁面網址裡，我們極度建議你完成這項設定。請考慮將你的固定網址結構設定為 <strong>/%postname%/</strong>。

en: You don't have a robots.txt file, create one here:
zh: 你還沒有 robots.txt 檔案，在此建立一個：

en: You have not used your keyword / keyphrase in any subheading (such as an H2) in your copy.
zh: 你沒有在任何內文裡的副標題（像是 H2）中使用你的關鍵字／關鍵詞。

en: You have used HTML in your value which is not allowed.
zh: 在你輸入的數值裡有不被允許的 HTML 內容。

en: You must %sgo to your Reading Settings%s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
zh: 你必須 %s前往你的閱讀設定%s 並取消勾選搜尋引擎可見度的勾選框。

en: You're linking to another page with the keyword you want this page to rank for, consider changing that if you truly want this page to rank.
zh: 你正在把你想要透過這個頁面進行排名的關鍵字連結到另一個頁面上，如果你是真的想要讓這個頁面用來排名的話，請考慮變更它。

en: You've never used this focus keyword before, very good.
zh: 你之前不曾使用過這個重點關鍵字，非常好。

en: You've reached your activation limit. You must <a href="%s">upgrade your license</a> to use it on this site.
zh: 你已經達到你的啟動限制了。你必須要<a href="%s">升級你的授權</a>以使它能用於這個網站上。

en: Your %s license has been activated.
zh: 你的 %s 授權已被啟用。

en: Your %s license has been deactivated.
zh: 你的 %s 授權已被停用。

en: Your %s license will expire on %s.
zh: 你的 %s 授權將會在 %s 過期。

en: Your Info
zh: 你的資訊

en: Your focus keyword was found in:
zh: 你的重點關鍵字在下列地方找到：

en: Your hosting environment does not support PHP's %sDocument Object Model%s.
zh: 你的伺服器環境不支援 PHP 的 %s文件物件模型%s。

en: Your keyphrase is over 10 words, a keyphrase should be shorter and there can be only one keyphrase.
zh: 你的關鍵詞超過 10 個字，關鍵詞應該要更短一點並且只能有一個關鍵詞。

en: Your license has expired. You must <a href="%s">extend your license</a> in order to use it again.
zh: 你的授權過期了。你必須要<a href="%s">延長你的授權</a>以再次使用它。

en: archived
zh: 已封存

en: difficult
zh: 困難

en: easy
zh: 容易

en: index
zh: 索引

en: noindex
zh: 不索引

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: public
zh: 公開

en: very difficult
zh: 非常困難

en: very easy
zh: 非常容易
